top of page
Military Humvee

Christmas 2020

Man oh man has 2020 been one for the record books or what!?

Seems that every month some new "thing" cropped up that was going to endanger us in some way. As Christmas nears it's a time to focus on new beginnings. Fresh starts and the hope that lays before us. And as we do so, I want to share with you the very first Christmas vide that was produced in the Soldier for Christ ministry.




Published on December 21st of 2015 this was part of the early videos and boy does it show. But the sentiment is still relevant.


I pray that as 2020 draws to a close you are all safe, healthy, and happy. I pray that 2021 will bring new beginnings and a bright future for you and your loved ones.


May the peace of the Lord be with you.


Merry Christmas.



Scott


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page