top of page
Military Humvee

I am able.

When you say: "I am not able."

God says: "I am able."

I am able.

It's a simple phrase, but it means so much to me. It means that I have the power to change my life for the better. It means that I can make the right choices, and that I can be the person who helps others make the right choices too.

For you know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that though he was rich, yet for your sake, he became poor, so that you through his poverty might become rich.

II Corinthians 9:8

For you know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that though he was rich, yet for your sake he became poor, so that you through his poverty might become rich.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page