top of page
Military Humvee

"I love you."

When you say: Nobody really loves me."

God says: "I love you."

I really love you.

I know you're probably thinking that nobody loves you, but I'm here to tell you that that's not true. The one who loves you most of all is God.

You may not believe it right now, but God has shown his love for us by sending his Son to die for us on the cross so that we could be saved from our sins.

When Jesus died on the cross, he took all our sins upon himself and died for them so that we could be forgiven and have eternal life in heaven if we accept him as our Savior.

That's what God says, in his word.

The Bible says that God loves us so much that he gave his one and only Son, and whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. It also says that the Spirit of God doesn't have a limit and that whoever is sent by God speaks the words of God.

So when I say I love you, I'm saying it because I believe those things are true about you—and about me!

John 3:16

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

John 3:34

For the one whom God has sent speaks the words of God, for God gives the Spirit without limit.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page