top of page
Military Humvee

I will direct your steps

When you say: "I can't figure things out. God says: "I will direct your steps." Sometimes life seems confusing. You look at your path, and you don't know what to do next. You can't figure out how to get from point A to point B, or even how you got from one point to another in the first place. But it's okay! You're not alone—in fact, we've all been there. And the good news is that there is a way out of this confusion: trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight. Lord, you know I'm not the most patient person. But I know that your ways are better than mine, and I trust in your guidance. Please help me to be patient and wait for your instructions and direction. Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page