top of page
Military Humvee

I will supply all your needs.

When you say: "I can't manage." God Says: "I will supply all your needs."

I can't manage

When you feel like you can't manage, remember that Jesus was tempted in every way, just like us. He was tested and tried and pushed to the limit by the devil. But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

We have a Spirit that does not make us timid, but gives us power, love and self-discipline. The power to believe the good news; the love to live out our faith by forgiving others; and the self-discipline to keep from being offended. In other words:

We're not just given a new life, we're given it by Christ through His death on the cross (Colossians 3:1).

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. Put on the full armor of God so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand. Stand firm then with your loins girded about with truth (which means “to tell or show what is right”), having put on righteousness as your breastplate (which means “the quality that makes one good”)

When you find yourself in a difficult situation, the Lord will provide for all your needs. He is faithful to meet each one of them. The Bible tells us that God knows what we need before we even ask Him (Matthew 6:8).

The Lord will give you strength to overcome every situation and stand against the devil's schemes. In this way, we are able to resist temptation and overcome sin by using His power within us (2 Corinthians 10:3-5). As believers, we must love our neighbor as ourselves (Mark 12:31). We must also have self discipline because without it, it will be hard for us to do good deeds or obey God’s commands (2 Timothy 3:1-6).

I hope that this article has helped you see that God is in control, whether it feels like he is or not. As Christians, we must continue to trust him and put our faith in him so that we can live with peace and joy despite all the troubles of life.


Philippians 4:19

And my God will meet all your needs according to the riches of his glory in Christ Jesus.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page