top of page
Military Humvee

My grace is sufficient.

When you say: "I can't go on."

God says: "My grace is sufficient."

The strength of God is made perfect in my weakness.

Sometimes, life can be hard. Sometimes, it feels like we just can't go on. We feel like we're losing the battle and our strength is failing.

But God has a way of reminding us that he's got everything under control. He has the power to work through our weakness and bring about something beautiful. And because of this, we can have confidence in his strength.

I am not strong enough to make it on my own, and I don't want to try. Not anymore. So instead of trying to do this on my own, I'm going to ask God for help—and I'm going to let him give me whatever he wants.

II Corinthians 12:9

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

Psalm 91:15

He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page