top of page
Military Humvee

SFC_PodCast_007




Can we be thankful to God when things seem to be spiraling out of control? Lets break it down.

Be sure to subscribe to the podcast on your favorite app. Not finding it there? Let me know and I will do what I can to get it added!

Original Video:

Scripture:

Let them give thanks to the Lord for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for men. -Psalm 107:21

Thanks be to God for his indescribable gift! - 2nd Corinthians 9:15

Thanks be to God!  He gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ. -1 Corinthians 15:57

always giving thanks to God the Father for everything, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. - Ephesians 5:20

give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. - 1 Thessalonians 5:18

Links:

Music:

Intro music “Clear Progress” and outro music “Hotshot” by Scott Holmes at www.scottholmesmusic.com.

The Soldier For Christ logo music is by Derek Rhodes.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Promise of Eternal Life

This mission that I started to be a Soldier for Christ has led me down a rollercoaster path of emotions. When it first started I was excited. As the mission wore on, I got tired and then frustrated, a

bottom of page