top of page
Military Humvee

SFC Podcast 002: Trust



Be sure to subscribe to the podcast on your favorite podcast app. Not seeing it there? Let me know and I will do my best to get it added.


Diving deeper into the second-ever video where we talked about Trust.


Show Notes


John 16:33

33 I have told you this so that you might have peace in your hearts because of me. While you are in the world, you will have to suffer. But cheer up! I have defeated the world.


Proverbs 3: 5-6

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.


Intro music “Clear Progress” and outro music “Hotshot” by Scott Holmes at www.scottholmesmusic.com.


The Soldier For Christ logo music is by Derek Rhodes.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page