top of page
Military Humvee

SFC_PodCast_006




Show Notes

Be sure to subscribe to the podcast on your favorite app. Not finding it there? Let me know and I will do what I can to get it added!

Original Video:




Scripture:

Matthew 6: 33 - But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

Jeremiah 1:5 - Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart, I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.

And so it was with me, brothers and sisters. When I came to you, I did not come with eloquence or human wisdom as I proclaimed to you the testimony about God. For I resolved to know nothing while I was with you except Jesus Christ and him crucified. I came to you in weakness with great fear and trembling. My message and my preaching were not with wise and persuasive words, but with a demonstration of the Spirit’s power, so that your faith might not rest on human wisdom, but on God’s power. -1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Blog:

Music:

Intro music “Clear Progress” and outro music “Hotshot” by Scott Holmes at www.scottholmesmusic.com.

The Soldier For Christ logo music is by Derek Rhodes.

Links:

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page